The sloppy delete command is used to delete a project, a service or an application.
Please note that you lose all contained data by doing so.

Usage

The general syntax of the sloppy delete command is as follows:

$ sloppy delete [OPTIONS] MyProjectName

Options

The following options will work in conjunction with the sloppy delete command.

--help Show help for command. 

If you want to delete a project, service or app and there is deployment ongoing the operation might fail. In this case you can wait for the deployment to finish or use the force flag -f or –force to force the deletion.

Output

Once you have executed the sloppy delete command, it will return the following success message:

delete

$ sloppy delete apache

Project apache successfully deleted.
Did this answer your question?