If you are in the trial you don't have to do anything. After the end of the trial we will not charge you. Your containers will be stopped and deleted after a period of time. The same applies for you volumes and personal data.

If you are a paying customer, you can cancel your subscription under https://admin.sloppy.io/account/billing.

Tags: delete account, cancel, terminate, k√ľndigung

Did this answer your question?